Hôtel Dali ****
1 /

4-star Hotel and restaurant in Marne-la-Vallée, Disneyland Paris and Val d’Europe

In the heart of Marne-la-Vallée, Chanteloup-en-Brie enjoys a prime location just 30 km from Paris. In a natural setting of rare quality, its inhabitants and visitors can enjoy the rich historic heritage and a multitude of tourist attractions. Nearby, Disneyland Paris, Villages Nature and the Parc Astérix invite you to enjoy a fun time and big thrills, while the Val d'Europe shopping centre offers a unique and unforgettable shopping experience. Sports enthusiasts can also enjoy an extensive circuit for pedestrians and cyclists. Finally, the town is the gateway to the castles of Fontainebleau and Vaux-le-Vicomte and the medieval town of Provins. A genuine haven of peace, Chanteloup-en-Brie offers you the chance to recharge your batteries and enjoy a vast array of culture and leisure activities.

The 4-Star hotel in Marne-la-Vallée , the Hôtel Dali offers 94 rooms and suites, all decorated with care and refinement in a contemporary style featuring designer objects and touches of surrealism, and all equipped with top-of-the-range equipment for extremely comfortable stays.

Discover the Beef & Club, gourmet restaurant in Marne-la-Vallée: a gourmet invitation that gives pride of place to premium quality meat. Savour some superb cuts of meat in an elegant and warm setting. The gastronomic restaurant welcomes you throughout your stay, or for a business meal, lunch or dinner with friends.

Continue your evening at the Gatsby bar of the Hôtel Dali, a worthy heir of American bars during Prohibition. In an extremely intimate and deliciously hushed atmosphere, savour one of our house cocktails, a liqueur, or one of our 250 whiskies from around the world as you listen to live jazz or background music. 

Take advantage of our gym and our heated outdoor pool either to relax and unwind before starting the day, between two professional appointments, or after a visit to Disneyland Paris or the Val d’Europe centre. 

Services and facilities

Discover our hotel near the Val d'Europe shopping centre :

  • 4-star hotel in Marne-la-Vallée
  • Gastronomic Steakhouse restaurant in Marne-la-Vallée
  • Jazz & live music club 
  • Cigar lounge 
  • Heated outdoor pool 
  • Gym
  • Well-equipped meeting room (40m²)
  • People with reduced mobility welcome

Our facilities 

4 star hotel
94 rooms
Michelin starred chef
Pool
Wi-fi broadband internet
Free secure parking
Rapid charging for eletric cars
2 Communicating rooms
Air conditioning
Seminar room
Jazz club
24 hour room service

Hotel Dali ****
1 /

Hôtel restaurant 4 étoiles à Marne-la-Vallée, Disneyland Paris et Val d’Europe

Au cœur de Marne-la-Vallée, Chanteloup-en-Brie jouit d’une situation idéale à seulement 30 km de Paris. Dans un cadre naturel d’une qualité rare, ses habitants et visiteurs profitent à la fois d’un patrimoine historique riche et d’une multitude d’attractions touristiques. À proximité, Disneyland Paris, Villages Nature et le Parc Astérix invitent à la découverte ludique et aux sensations fortes tandis que le Centre Commercial du Val d’Europe offre une expérience shopping inoubliable. Les amateurs de sport disposent quant à eux d’un vaste circuit piéton et cycliste. Enfin, la ville incarne une porte d’entrée en direction des châteaux de Fontainebleau, de Vaux-le-Vicomte et de la cité médiévale de Provins. Véritable havre de paix, Chanteloup-en-Brie permet de se ressourcer tout en profitant de nombreuses activités culturelles et de loisirs.

L’hôtel 4 étoiles à Marne-la-Vallée , l'Hôtel Dali vous offre 94 chambres et suites, toutes décorées avec soin et  raffinement dans un style contemporain entre objets design et clins d’œil au surréalisme, le tout doté d’équipements haut de gamme pour des séjours très grand confort.

Découvrez le restaurant gastronomique le Beef & Club à Marne-la-Vallée  : une invitation très gourmande qui met à l’honneur la viande d’excellence. Savourez de superbes pièces de viande dans un cadre élégant et chaleureux. Le restaurant gastronomique vous accueille tout au long de votre séjour ou pour un repas d’affaires, un déjeuner ou un dîner entre amis.

Prolongez votre soirée au bar Gatsby de l’hôtel Dali, digne héritier des bars américains de la Prohibition. Dans une atmosphère ultra intimiste et délicieusement feutrée, savourez un de nos cocktails maison, un digestif ou un de nos 250 whiskies du monde entier en écoutant jazz live ou musique d’ambiance. 

Profitez de notre salle de sport et de notre piscine extérieure chauffée pour vous détendre, avant de commencer la journée, entre deux rendez-vous professionnels, après une visite de Disneyland Paris  ou au centre Val d’Europe. 

Services et prestations

Découvrez notre hôtel proche du centre commercial Val d'Europe :

  • Hôtel 4 étoiles à Marne-la-Vallée
  • Restaurant Steakhouse gastronomique à Marne-la-Vallée
  • Jazz & live music club 
  • Cigare lounge 
  • Piscine extérieure chauffée 
  • Salle de sport
  • Salle de réunion (40m²) parfaitement équipée
  • Accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite

Nos Prestations 

Hôtel 4 étoiles
94 chambres
Chef étoilé
Piscine
Accès internet haut débit par Wi-Fi
Parking sécurisé gratuit
Recharge rapide voitures électriques
2 chambres communicantes 
Climatisation
Salle de séminaire
Club de jazz
Room Service 24h/24